The Crowder

Designcontest review

Check out the full review on Designcontest, one of the top crowdsourcing design sites. From logo design, full website design, banners, t-shirts and more.

Our rating

4.5

Robert

15.2.2017

Great design with too many options to choose from. Much better than using a single designer and working through many revisions and never getting exactly what you want.

 

Denise

9.1.2017

Amazed at the quality of work – it was hard just to choose one design:) 

 

Paul D.

18.9.2016

There were so many great submissions we almost got choice fatigue! The process was simple and we now have a design that works for our organisation.

William A.

13.5.2016

Very good experience. Site gave us more than expected!

 

Kyle P.

7.3.2016

This was my first experience with DesignConstest. It went really well. I was overwhelmed with the amount of entries at first but finally got the hang of how to rule each entry in or out. I love my new logo and will definitely recommend this website to anyone that needs a new design!

 

Danny C.

14.1.2016

I found their service to be very fast, providing unique graphics for my website and at a very reasonable price! They have an attractive, easy to use website, featuring other graphics they have created in the past, which makes ordering the graphics much less hassle. The communication with the customer also impressed me, as they listened to what I wanted and produced the graphics that I had requested. Overall I am really happy with the products I received and would definitely use again. I would recommend it to anyone looking for graphics on a budget!

 

Terry M.

12.1.2016

My friend has recommended them to me. She has an experience with design crowdsourcing, so I have decided to use her advice. What an amazing experience that was! Before starting a contest I had consultations with a girl from client support. She was so kind and patient to explain me everything in detail. The contest handling was easy and fun, I could comment each of submitted designs directly on image. The most part of design entries looked so good and professional, I was completely satisfied with the outcome! I will recommend this service to my friends in the future.

 

Elizabeth

3.10.2015

Without a shadow of a doubt, after looking at many online design sites I would have to say that DesignContest is one of the best. They are VERY strict on copyright infringement, the top designers are first rate. You only need to look at the designers portfolios to see this. It is easy to use, and if the contest holder is not satisfied for some reason then he can have his money back. On rare occasions when a ‘team’ of people cannot agree on one logo, this sometimes happens. I would thoroughly recommend it. The site is friendly, the staff are very helpful, and the designers can have a great sense of humor and work together well.”

Saul D.

3.10.2015

Great experience with them. Customer service was wonderful and the level of competency from the designers were high end. I will return to them and work with them in the future and refer them to all who are looking for logo design.